The Saurashtra Premier League (SPL) is a professional twenty (20)-over format cricket league in Saurashtra, India. The league has been formed by Saurashtra Cricket Association and will follow T-20 format which has captivated one and all and continues to attract millions across the world.

The inaugural season of Saurashtra Premier League will be played every year. A total of five teams will battle it out in this maiden cricket tournament - Gohilwad Gladiators, Kutch Warriors, Halar Heroes, Sorath Lions, and Zalawad Royals bringing together the world’s very best players to participate in the extravaganza. There shall be a total eleven matches, including Final Match. Out of 11 matches, 9 matches shall be played under floodlights. The cricket league will be live telecast on Star Sports channels as well as on Hotstar.

SPL unearths some talented regional and international cricket stars. The Saurashtra Cricket Association administrates the cricket league and is dedicated for betterment of all formats of cricket by ensuring competitive tournaments and infrastructure.