Saurashtra Cricket Association organises Saurashtra Premier League T20 Tournament. First season of this tournament shall be played between 14th May to 22nd  May 2019.

During matches, Central Accreditation Card of BCCI Season 2018-19 shall be valid for Media Access for Reporters in Media Box and photographers in Ground area. Kindly note, Videography during the match is strictly not permitted. Videography shall be permitted during Media conferences and also during Net Practice Sessions. We thank you for kind cooperation.

Match schedule is attached herewith for your ready reference.

Transportation is arranged on match days. Bus will start from Prasham Building, Kasturba Road, Rajkot as under:

14th May 2019            : 5:00 p.m. (Opening Ceremony shall start from 6:30 p.m.)

15th May to 17th May : 5:45 p.m.

18th and 19th May      : 2:30 p.m.

20th to 22nd May        : 5:45 p.m.

For any further information/queries, please contact Mr. Suresh Parekh, Mobile : +91 98248 90917